2020 Scholarship Awardees

Each year at graduation, scholarships are granted to seniors devoted to pursuing further education by majoring in Theatre or seeking a degree in Technical Theatre. Non-theatre majors who have demonstrated extraordinary commitment to the Drama Guild are eligible for a prize gifted by W. Douglas Halsted III.


Drama Guild Award

Recipient Spencer Daniel

attending Emerson College

Theatre Arts Award

Recipient Colby Stack

attending Ithaca College

Director's Award

Recipient Margaret Gould

attending Salem State University

Halsted Prize

Recipients Alex Vassilopolous

and Darby Hackett


7 Furnari Farm Lane, Andover, MA 01810 


501(c)(3) Nonprofit Organization EIN: 84-2808166

© 2020 by CAST


Donna Coppola, President

Katherine Budinger, Vice President

Nina Wolfendale, Treasurer

Karen Vigurs-Stack, Secretary

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • 246x0w
  • RSS